A Dutch Health Innovation Partner

We work with leading companies in the health industry.

A Dutch Health Innovation partner

We work with leading companies in the health industry. From health insurers, tech-firms to start-ups. We tweak ideas, concepts, and strategy into health products and services. Urbancooker was founded in 2012 and we have grown since.

Urbancooker was founded in 2012 and we have grown steadily since.

To support a healthy life

It’s our mission to make the lives of people healthier. We develop health innovations ready for the market.

Our inspiration resources

We invest a lot of time in learning from different markets and adopting new ideas. Every week we share an idea or company that has inspired us.

Got a cool idea or project to share?

We are always on the lookout for inspiring ideas to feature on our website

Send it to us

Meet the team. Our killer mix of people full of bright ideas

Arnoud Witsel

Business IT

 

 

The magic link between the engine of the ship and the captain that stirs the ship.

a.witsel@urbancooker.com

Charles Smeets

Innovator

 

 

When you want to visit new galaxies and understand the potential of your spaceship.

c.smeets@urbancooker.com

Kim van Veen

Research Specialist

 

 

She draws the blue prints of every new voyage.

k.v.veen@urbancooker.com

Maartje Booij

Project Lead

 

 

If you want to fly to the moon and be there on time with tight deadlines and a lot of fun.

m.booij@urbancooker.com

Mathieu van Westing

Innovator

 

 

The magic link between the engine of the ship and the captain that stirs the ship.

m.v.westing@urbancooker.com

Nick

Business Modelling

 

 

Our dashboard king that translates numbers to useful insights for the cockpit.

Raoul Petersen

Innovator & Project Lead

 

 

Navigates safely between the stars and keeps you away from the asteroids.

r.petersen@urbancooker.com

Thierry Emmery

UX / UI Designer

 

 

The only person in our team that can change the position of the stars and make them shine brighter.

t.emmery@urbancooker.com

Niels Wijers

Engineer

 

 

All round mechanic that launches our spaceships.

n.wijers@urbancooker.com

Stay in the loop

Twice a year we sent out our newsletter. Enter your email to sign-up.

Contact

+31 (0)6 10 05 75 15
info@urbancooker.com

Offices

Abcoude
Amsterdamsestraat 96
1391 AB

*

Maastricht
Platielstraat 6B
6211 GV