A Strategy Partner

We help health organisations design their strategy, business model and product mix.

Urbancooker helps leading health(care) companies work on the full spectrum of strategy, digitalisation, innovation and operations.

Urbancooker works along with global health companies to:

  • Develop a strategic vision and roadmap to be best positioned in your market
  • Reduce complexity throughout the organization to increase productivity and speed of decision making
  • Refresh how you segment customers, update the segmentation and provide insights on each segment 
  • Focus on internally and externally innovation 
  • Use data and analytical assets to develop insights and create competitive advantage

To support a healthy life

It’s our mission to make the lives of people healthier through the companies we work for.

Our inspiration resources

We invest a lot of time in learning from different markets and adopting new ideas. Every week we share an idea or company that has inspired us.

Meet the team. Our killer mix of people
full of bright ideas

Our team and expertise bring diverse and deep experience and a collaborative spirit. We work alongside client teams in a flexible work setting to deliver repeatable and sustainable results.

Aadhan

Data specialist

 

 

The captain of our data team. The transformer of numbers into insights.

aadhan@urbancooker.com

Charles Smeets

Founder & Senior Advisor

 

 

When you want to visit new galaxies and understand the potential of your spaceship.

c.smeets@urbancooker.com

Hendrik Jan van Wylick

Research Specialist

 

 

He draws the blueprints of every new voyage.

H.j.vanwylick@urbancooker.com

Maartje Booij

Project Lead

 

 

If you want to fly to the moon and be there on time with tight deadlines and a lot of fun.

m.booij@urbancooker.com

Natasha Smit

Editor & Interviewer

 

 

For the best stories of our voyages and documentation of our work.

n.smit@urbancooker.com

Raoul Petersen

Innovator & Project Lead

 

 

Navigates safely between the stars and keeps you away from the asteroids.

r.petersen@urbancooker.com

Renata Sidorenko

Graphic designer & Business developer

 

 

The person who designs our galaxy and develops new worlds.

r.sidorenko@urbancooker.com

Thierry Emmery

UX / UI Designer

 

 

The only person in our team that can change the position of the stars and make them shine brighter.

t.emmery@urbancooker.com

Stay in the loop

Twice a year we sent out our newsletter. Enter your email to sign-up.

Contact

+31 (0)6 10 05 75 15
info@urbancooker.com

Offices

The Hague
Rotterdamsestraat 43
2586 GH
The Netherlands

*

Maastricht
Platielstraat 6B
6211 GV
The Netherlands